The role of this committee is to plan the annual Chapter meeting, including speakers, format, content, theme and schedule. This committee has six to ten members, with three from the host state. Members and the chair serve one year.


Name State/TerritoryTerm Ends 
Randall Watts, Program Chair/Chapter Chair ElectTennessee  2019
Lindsay Blake, Conference Chair Arkansas  2019
Connie Machado, Past-ChairMississippi  2019 
Trey Lemley, Program Chair Elect Alabama  2019 
Kim Meeks & Wanda Thomas, Local Arrangements CommitteeGeorgia  2019
Lindsay Blake, SCMLA Chair Georgia  2019
Terry Kit Selfe Florida  2019 
Emily BrennanSouth Carolina 2019
Shannon Glover Georgia  2019 
Kathy Davies, Treasurer Georgia 2019
Margaret Alexander, Professional Development ChairAlabama2019
Martha Earl, Hospital Libraries ChairTennessee2019
Hannah RutledgeGeorgia2019
Megan Bell, Bylaws Chair Alabama   2019 
Sara Adcock Mississippi 2019
Alexandria Quesenberry Tennessee 2019 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software