The role of this committee is to support advocacy for hospital librarians, foster their development of knowledge and skills and nominate Southern Chapter members for hospital librarian awards. This committee has members from each state, including the chair. Members serve two years, the chair also serves two years.


Name State/TerritoryTerm Ends 
Martha Earl, ChairTennessee 2020
Mary Kate HaverFlorida 2021
Christine WillisGeorgia  2020
Kelsey GrabeelTennessee  2021 
Andrea Wright Alabama  2020
Lisa EnnisAlabama  2021
Laura Kane South Carolina  2020


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software