The role of this committee is to establish guidelines and implement recognition/awards for members. For information about awards see the 
Grants and Awards page. This committee has members from each state including the Chair. Members serve three years, the Chair serves one year.


Name State/TerritoryTerm Ends 
Michael Garner, ChairWest Indies 2019
Victor JenkinsonSouth Carolina 2019
Rebecca BillingsAlabama  2019
Kelsey LeonardTennessee   2019 
Hannah Rutledge Georgia   2019 
Tamara Nelson Mississippi  2020 
Becky Fisher Florida  2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software